AmiDoll’s SweetHeart Blanket

The crochet pattern is “Beautiful Shells Blanket” and is designed around a central square. I’m working it in pinks and white using yarn from my stash. It is acrylic yarn, an assortment of brands (hmmm…) and worsted weight. I am using a Boye H, 5mm soft grip crochet hook.

AmiDoll's SweetHeart2 I’ve called the project, AmiDoll’s SweetHeart in memory of my Cocker Spaniel, AMCH Kindred Playin’ By Heart, Ami. And a sweeter heart would be difficult to find.

I’m not sure how much yarn it will require because I’m scrapping it from yarn I bought to make my little amigurumi AmiDoll. But I’ll keep adding to it until the scraps are woven into this lovely pattern. AmiDoll Buddy

Right: AmiDoll In The Pink for Breast Cancer Prevention. The pattern for the doll is available free on this site.

One response to “AmiDoll’s SweetHeart Blanket

  1. Bobbie Kolehouse

    Reblogged this on AmiDoll- a Cocker Spaniel amigurumi and commented:

    AmiDoll’s SweetHeart Blanket

Leave a Reply

